The full workshop program will be available at the end of February.

Abstract submission has closed on February 10, 2019. Late (breaking news) abstracts are now being accepted through March 27, 2019.
All late abstracts will be considered for poster presentation.
Please e-mail your late abstract to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..



Current list of confirmed invited speakers:


Rudy J. Wojtecki  (IBM, USA)

Katie Nardi (LAM Research, USA)

Kandabara Tapily (TEL, USA)

Chi-I Lang (AMAT, USA)

John Tolle (ASM, USA)

Han-Bo-Ram Lee (Incheon National University)

Gregory Parsons (NC State University, USA)

Matthias Minjauw (University of Gent, Belgium)

Necmi Biyikli (University of Connecticut, USA)

Mohamed Saib (IMEC, Belgium)

Efrain A. Sanchez (IMEC, Belgium)

John G. Ekerdt (University of Texas, USA)

image.png Lam Research logo Black TEL Logo wPadding Color
AppliedMaterials WebLogoTagline English 275wide 

Nova Logo